So... Money Poll

2»

Comments

• Kevin61
    Kevin61 Posts: 256 Mover and Shaker
    Since I started playing in September, I have sunk about $200 into the game. All that has been for HP to increase my roster slots and buy a few covers. That being said, it is about $180 more than I should have spent. My roster is up to 55 now and I have at least one cover for each 4* character. I am not about to spend the money to buy additional covers to level up what I already have. I will get them through the cover rewards and that is it. If I do pay any more, again it will only be for HP to buy additional roster slots. Yeah, it will take me a long time to get a viable 4* team this way but it's a casual game for me.
  • Staals
    Staals Posts: 18 Just Dropped In
    I've spend €40 in sales, and used it all on roster slots. I usually get enough HP from rewards to buy an additional slot whenever a new character gets introduced, or to buy the occasional shield. I see no point in spending more on specific covers, since for me most of the fun is not knowing which covers you're going to get from tokens.
  • I voted 2nd option, but I doubt I will pay again simply because there's not much to buy for me and I'm interested in earning covers and ISO more than direct purchases. My last purchase of HP was simply to say a small 'thank you', and since then I often wanted to do that again, too, but I just can't spend my HP fast enough anyway.

I am in a similar situation. I would love to spend some money on the game. For me it helps the game from going stale when I've done my DDQ, and progressed as far as my star.pngstar.png roster can advance in PVE/PVP. Prior to this slump I would buy a taco pack whenever the characters changed because it helped me fill my 2 star roster and gave me a chance for some HP / star.pngstar.pngstar.png characters which paid off for me as I received quite a bit of both.