So... Money Poll

Raffoon
Raffoon Posts: 884
edited April 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
Interested to see the community opinions on this after the past 2 months of changes
Failed to load the poll.

Comments

• I'm not going to be putting any money into the game any time SOON, but that's not to say I will never pay again. Who knows, maybe their next update will be all sunshine and rainbows.

Hell, if the XF nerf wasn't part of this update it'd be worth a $5 cookie.
  • udonomefoo
    udonomefoo Posts: 1,630 Chairperson of the Boards
    need an "I paid before, but not sure if I'll pay again" option.
  • Raffoon
    udonomefoo wrote:

Sure, I just added it.

Edit: It seems like it cleared the first 7 votes by doing so. Sorry guys! (if anyone's curious, it was 2 for paid+pay again and 5 for paid+never again)
  • I've paid for roster slots and a cover for a hero I love. I'm trying to be optimistic about the MPQ future because I just started playing a few months ago, and hoping there will be a time where it will be worth it to spend money again.

I'm more towards this option, which is why I didn't vote in this poll:

"I've paid before, but I'm now more cautious of where and when to spend money on this game."
  • rixmith
    rixmith Posts: 707 Critical Contributor
    I put $20 in the game every three or so months (generally when there is a sale). I don't pay to buy particular things, I pay to support the game and then figure out if there is anything worth spending the HP on. If I'm still having fun the next time a sale rolls around I'll probably drop another $20. If I'm not having fun, uh, I guess I won't be playing anymore. But so far, still having fun (although the last couple of PvPs are starting to make me wonder...)
  • Raffoon wrote:
    udonomefoo wrote:

Sure, I just added it.

Edit: It seems like it cleared the first 7 votes by doing so. Sorry guys! (if anyone's curious, it was 2 for paid+pay again and 5 for paid+never again)