Heavy Metal - Nov 23 - 26 - Season VIII

Options
GTannen73
GTannen73 Posts: 145 Tile Toppler
I've never done this before, so bear with me if I don't get it right the first try. I had to choose the first time shard (or is it slice?) because the others all end either when I'm at work or getting ready for work.

Anyway:

Single Player Rewards

1. All rewards from the previous rank + star.pngstar.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_wolverine.pngyellowflag.png
2-5. 5000 ISO, 100 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngpurpleflag.pngblackflag.pngblueflag.png
6-10. 2000 ISO, 100 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblackflag.pngblueflag.png
11-25. 1000 ISO, 50 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblackflag.pngblueflag.png
26-50. 1000 ISO, 50 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
51-100. 500 ISO, 25 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
101-200. 500 ISO, star.pngstar.pngicon_ms_marvel.pngyellowflag.png
201-300. 250 ISO, star.pngstar.pngicon_ms_marvel.pngyellowflag.png
301-400. 2x Standard Token, 140 ISO
401-500. 70 ISO

Progression Rewards:

25. Standard Token
50. 100 ISO
100. +3 All Boosts
200. 250 ISO
300. Recruit Token - Heavy Metal
400. 25 HP
500. star.pngstar.pngicon_hawkeye.pngpurpleflag.png
600. 25 HP
700. 1000 ISO
800. 50 HP
900. Recruit Token - Heavy Metal
1000. 1000 ISO
1100. star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_ironman.pngblueflag.png
1200. 1000 ISO
1300. icon_nickfury.pngpurpleflag.png

Alliance rewards:

1-2. 5000 ISO, 250 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
3-10. 5000 ISO, 100 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
11-25. 3000 ISO, 100 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
25-50. 2000 ISO, 100 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
51-100. 1000 ISO, 50 HP, star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_daken.pngblueflag.png
101-250. 1000 ISO, 50 HP
251-500. 500 ISO, 25 HP
501-1000. 500 ISO
1001-10000. 250 ISO

Comments

• GrimSkald
    GrimSkald Posts: 2,499 Chairperson of the Boards