Reverse True Healing Petition

Options
2»

Comments

• KrazyKeylime
    KrazyKeylime Posts: 367
    Options
    gorgehound wrote:
    I've been playing since December 2013...and will say that True Healing has been the greatest improvement to the game.

It's balanced - the game should never have been what it was at the outset - OBW+Thor = done.

Seriously, how long can you stand matching blues / purples, heal and steal, then CtS? It was SO repetitive. Step out of your comfort zone...It's fun exploring new characters, create diverse teams, play around...the potential for different strategies is rich in this game, and finally there's a reason to explore them.

Before true healing, it was a cakewalk to do back to back matches non-stop...short of a nasty cascade, OBW + Thor (or later on, Ares) could take out maxed 3* teams controlled by the AI. It made no sense. I much prefer the new game with true healing.

The devs KNEW this would be an unpopular decision, but they made the right decision, IMO. It shows they care more about the integrity of the game than we give them credit for. They knew they'd lose players, and lose income. I regained my respect for them.
    i wish i could down vote you so hard right now
  • KrazyKeylime
    KrazyKeylime Posts: 367
    Options