Persil's list of 10 major problems with MPQ

2»

Comments

• Persil
    Persil Posts: 137 Tile Toppler
    Also, before #9, I added one more line to #8 (which I forgot to include) ->

"What is more, in some events I can use same PW for all nodes. In others, I can only use him/her in one noe. In some events, I can change PW once I started playing. In others, I can't. Why there is no info about it? Why do we need to guess, check wiki or write down notes?"
  • TheHunter
    TheHunter Posts: 274 Mover and Shaker
    Persil said:
    Also, before #9, I added one more line to #8 (which I forgot to include) ->

"What is more, in some events I can use same PW for all nodes. In others, I can only use him/her in one noe. In some events, I can change PW once I started playing. In others, I can't. Why there is no info about it? Why do we need to guess, check wiki or write down notes?"
    I think it always says 'once locked' on the events where your PW is locked in, but have no way checking them to test this!
  • Persil
    edited March 2021
    Xucachris said:
    I think it always says 'once locked' on the events where your PW is locked in, but have no way checking them to test this!
    My experience is that this information in many cases is either missing or incomplete. E.g., a new "Rising Tensions" event just opened a few minutes ago, and its description says:
    Your PWs will be attached to their current nodes, so you can play with any PW that shares at least one color with the node's colors.
    So - can I use the same PW in all three nodes? Or I can't?

Not to mention a lot of other info which we can't find in descriptions. What is recharge time? What is max charge? Etc.
  • TheHunter
    TheHunter Posts: 274 Mover and Shaker