I will not quit MPQ!

Options
Bad
Bad Posts: 3,146 Chairperson of the Boards
It seems I was late just for 2 hours and now a discussion is closed. If I dont express my opinion I could explode. And then my family will be questioning why. A pity to clean all that blood disgrace. For not mentioning those disgusting brains portions ( In fact every time my fingers touch brain, Im superfly TNT, Im the guns of the Navarone. In fact, what the **** Im doing in the back? You are the **** who should be on brain detail!!!)
Sooo...
On that discussion it was pointed that it was posible to be on 5* land in just 360 days. Well I would say it is a bit early. 
It took maybe 380 for me.
Shield 590 right now. Soon I understood for to be competitive land 4* was imposible for me. They had a huge 6 years gap. So before knowing any forum or guide I chose a 5* to develop.  Here is my data:
I started playing and I grinded all cp that I could. Thats it pvp full progression and first 15 cps pvp. All in the high level that I could play and the game was starting unbloking me. On the start all that took me 2 or 3 hours per day.
At the point I had the most tokens and cps was when it were kitty cable and kingping. Sadly the most covers I got were cable 6 and kingping 5. I chose kingping because I thought it was more efective on pvp defense and on pve waves.
I bought 2 cover for 500 cp and I raised him after that paying 720 cps per power. It took me 8 months to almost champ him. Thanks to feeder miles Morales 2 covers who I target as a favourite too.
When I had him at 12 covers I started a hoard of almost 220 pulls that I burned when they were Iceman carnage and PX. I was really lucky to champ PX and Iceman. 
So the world was mine now! With 2 5* champed my strenght raised and I could champ 3 more really soon.