5* softcapping, 4* champions and BH

bk201
bk201 Posts: 94 Match Maker
edited May 2019 in Roster and Level Help
Hello MPQ experts!

To summarize and get to questions, I opened my hoard last week trying to cover GE Doom and Hela (I know, they're not meta, but I've been hoarding for 6 months and wanted some folks to join Okoye, my sole 5* champion, please don't judge :P). Also, made Gladiathor my BH and was very lucky to get 8 covers, now he has a total of 11.

I ended up with 18 Hela and 13 GE Doom covers. While trying to get the last Doom cover, I got 5 more Hela covers.
Q1: How do you recommend to level them? Champ both anyway or softcap that Okoye still tank all colors?

Changing to 4-stars champions, now I have these fully covered: Black Widow IW, Elektra, Ghost, Ghost Rider, Gwenpool, Invisible Woman, Jubilee, Kate Bishop, Kraven, Mr. Fantastic, Nebula, Nick Fury, Quake, Sam Wilson, Shuri, Spider-Gwen, Spider-Man IW, Star-Lord, Agent Venom, War Machine, Wiccan, Winter Soldier

Q2:
Who deserves to be the next champion? I got 5MM total, after levelling up Doom, Hela (and eventually Thor), I could level a bunch of them, but don't know if any of those will make a difference. (Their levels varies from 70 to 209, so won't need the same amount for each. (You'll see everyone at lvl 70 on my roster, later today I'll calculate the amount of ISO needed by each)

For now, Valkyrie is my BH, she'll give a red Gladiathor at 300 (15 to go), bringing him to 12 covers.

Q3: For these, I need more covers, anyone deserves to be the next BH? What do you think?
12 covers: Prowler, TA Hulk, Eddie Brock
10 covers: BP King of Wakanda, Thanos
9 covers: Domino, Magik
8 covers: Namor, Emma Frost
Less than 7: Talos (also Ronin and Sabretooth)

Updated my roster today, 28/05/19. Don't mind the 2* and 3*, farm/dupes in progress.
Thanks in advance for the help!

Comments

• DAZ0273
    DAZ0273 Posts: 9,613 Chairperson of the Boards