Azor, the Lawbringer
Options

starfall
Posts: 1,727 Chairperson of the Boards
Azor's ability, "your opponent can't cast spells until the beginning of your next turn", only applies to spells which are currently in hand, and any new spells which are drawn are exempt from the ability.
0
Comments
-
Can confirm.
0 -
Yup. Its like that on the Azor node of BoFT as well.
Not sure if its a bug or not, though (it is probably just poorly implemented and worded)1
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.2K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.5K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 528 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 441 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 306 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 390 Other Games
- 149 General Discussion
- 241 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements