Inconsistent "(action on) creature that costs X or less", Teferi #1 [Investigating]
stikxs
Posts: 537 Critical Contributor
Teferi #1 (return target creature that costs X or less) will destroy tokens with no cost (like the pirates from Vraska #2), but https://mtgpq.info/cards/BafflingEnd won't destroy/exile tokens with no cost (http://https//mtgpq.info/cards/GoldenGuardian). What's the deal here?
//Edited Title -Brigby
//Edited Title -Brigby
0
Comments
-
Just had the opponent cast Baffling End on one of my horse tokens from Crested Sunmare and it did exile them. Why does this work on some tokens and not others? Is Greg the only one allowed to do this?
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 536 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 313 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 469 Other Games
- 177 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements