Inconsistent "(action on) creature that costs X or less", Teferi #1 [Investigating]
Options

stikxs
Posts: 537 Critical Contributor
Teferi #1 (return target creature that costs X or less) will destroy tokens with no cost (like the pirates from Vraska #2), but https://mtgpq.info/cards/BafflingEnd won't destroy/exile tokens with no cost (http://https//mtgpq.info/cards/GoldenGuardian). What's the deal here?
//Edited Title -Brigby
//Edited Title -Brigby
0
Comments
-
Just had the opponent cast Baffling End on one of my horse tokens from Crested Sunmare and it did exile them. Why does this work on some tokens and not others? Is Greg the only one allowed to do this?
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.2K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.5K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 528 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 441 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 306 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 390 Other Games
- 149 General Discussion
- 241 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements