Where to next?

2»

Comments

• Quebbster
    Quebbster Posts: 8,070 Chairperson of the Boards
    lakanta said:
    Good lord, and I've suddenly gone to 5 level 4's to champion.

Vulture, X-23, Wolverine, Kate Bishop and Drax.

Outside of Vulture who is DEFINITELY next, I have no experience with any of the others, other than I have a wolverine cover on the vine (though also a vulture one, so not sure if I can get both championed in time...)

The ISO required is starting to get a little rediculous ... >.<
    Alas, it is only going to get worse until you start having most fourstars champed. The cost to max a fourstar is pretty ridiculous in comparison to the Three- and fivestars.
  • lakanta
    lakanta Posts: 12 Just Dropped In
    https://mpq.gamependium.com/rosters/Lakanta/

roster is continuing to progress with a recent championing of red hulk.

Have despite a lot of just saving going on lately nearly no iso and the following on the vine:

Rogue, Jean Grey, Deadpool and xforce wolverine.

priority on saving iso thoughts?  i see Deadpool used with marvel and thing and I have both.   Jean grey seems old meta but not sure about rogue.   wolverine is my least concern I think.
  • Quebbster
    lakanta said:

Have despite a lot of just saving going on lately nearly no iso and the following on the vine:

priority on saving iso thoughts?  i see Deadpool used with marvel and thing and I have both.   Jean grey seems old meta but not sure about rogue.   wolverine is my least concern I think.

Rogue is very good and also has a higher drawrate than the others, she should be a priority.

I like Deadpool myself but I Think he is showing his age a bit. He combos well with X-force Wolverine too for what it's Worth.

Jean Grey is a bit fragile, but she is still incredibly useful for taking out goon-Heavy nodes in PvE.

If you can only do one, do Rogue. If you can do two... I Think Jean and Wade are about equally useful. Wolverine should indeed be the lowest priority though.