Oscorp ranking results gone ... No rewards to date!!!

Options
13»

Comments

• Shalat
    Shalat Posts: 3 Just Dropped In
    edited May 2014
    Options
    Same here! No individual or Alliance rewards.
    Please we need an explanation!
    Game name: Égalât (Finished in top 50)
    Alliance: MIDAS Avengers
  • esoxnepa
    esoxnepa Posts: 291
    Options
    I did not receive either personal or alliance rewards. I was only ranked around 256 for individual, but I'm new to the game.

Just letting you all know that even the non-top players have issues too.
  • Kavel
    Kavel Posts: 85
    Options
    Same here. Neither personal (19th) nor alliance (top 150).

Username: Kavel

Are their offices or servers in the San Diego wildfire areas?
  • Shalat
    Shalat Posts: 3 Just Dropped In
    Options
    They just announced a server maintenance at 11AM EDT.
    This may be the answer we wanted.
  • Highdark
    Highdark Posts: 75 Match Maker
    Options
    Ranked 20th and no rewards for me either : ( May 16
  • Unknown
    edited May 2014
    Options
    Same issue here.
    Player #64
    Alliance #262
    No rewards

Is it an iOS issue only?
    There was an update to r53 version just the day before the issue
    But I have not received any Update notification on my Android device (even if I do not play there)
  • Unknown
    Options
    Some people in my alliances received personal reward but nobody has received alliance reward. I haven't received either. Its ridiculous that there is a daken tournament now.
  • Unknown
    Options
    Same issue here.
    Is it an iOS issue only?

No, I got no rewards and I have an android OS.
  • Unknown
    Options
    Missing alliance reward here.
    Dormammu U ranked 74.
    On Nexus 5 running stock Android.
  • Unknown
    Options
    I also received no rewards - personal or alliance.
  • Unknown
    Options
    They blasted a message in game. fingers crossed I get the correct rewards! (rank 75)
  • Unknown
    Options