Bored and just wondering how much everyone got (hp ect)

Comments

• illusionist_KA
    illusionist_KA Posts: 137 Tile Toppler

@entrailbucket said:
    Do you ever plan to spend it? What's the point of earning in game resources (also other tokens, packs, etc) that you'll never use in the game?

honestly ,i would, but there is nothing i want that is worth spending on. I stayed away from the Chasm train, not that interested the latest three. but in reality, i can't see myself pulling any tokens unless something is done to Chasm . Any character the DEV's create are a complete waste of resources on their end. As long as Chasm is draining AP, no character is worth pulling. you'll never get the AP needed to fire the power. on top of that, all the characters lately, requires the bible to translate the power set. It's too complicated. They need to go to basics like Okoye, Apoc, Beta, Onslaught. I miss the heavy hitters.

I've been using the same five 550, for three years now. If i can play this long without pulling my hoard, than i am not missing out on anything.

Second, i only use event tokens for new characters in event vault. Other than that, i have no reason to pull from a vault. I don't pull from DDQ, until they revamp the vault. That vault vault has over 150 2*, and only three 4*.

I'm waiting for the QOL improvements and see if any of these changes are going to be in there.

• entrailbucket
    entrailbucket Posts: 4,807 Chairperson of the Boards

See, that's a foreign concept to me (not wanting characters), because I've always wanted all of them! Good, bad, fun, boring, whatever, I've always wanted to completely max out everybody. I figured the terrible ones would get fixed eventually, so there was no point in ever being selective about it -- especially because selection in this type of game means paying more resources to buy out RNG.