Meathook Massacre II reviving a creature you control
Edgar
Posts: 39 Just Dropped In
When using Meathook Massacre II, if it kills a token creature, it pulls the last creature from your graveyard, as expected. But if that is a creature you already control it will reinforce it before the rest of the ETB board wipe kills that creature. Surprisingly, that negates Meathook's kill effect for that creature, allowing you to keep it with all its reinforcements, and presumably buffs. It still gains Finality, though.
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.7K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 536 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 313 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 469 Other Games
- 177 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements