Felix Five Boots and Assimilation Aegis

Janosik
Posts: 816 Critical Contributor
If you have Felix Five Boots in play, and you steal a creature with Assimilation Aegis and attack with it, the copied card goes to Greg's hand.
This is the type of bug that Oktagon would try and pretend was 'working as intended', but the rules text on Felix Five Boots is very clear:
It states "when a creature you control", and not "when a creature you own"
And it states "create a copy in your hand", and not "create a copy in it's owner's hand"
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.5K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 533 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 445 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 309 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 441 Other Games
- 191 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements