BUG: Daxos 1st ability & In the Trenches [Fixed]
RUR_PL
Posts: 25 Just Dropped In
While "In the Trenches" being on board and exiling opponent's cards, using Daxos first ability, when ItT is only one Enchantment in the deck, causing returning of exiled opponent's cards even if ItT wasn't exiled or destroyed. Tested on Standard Training Grounds.
Tagged:
0
Comments
-
The deck I've used for Daxos
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 536 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 313 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 469 Other Games
- 177 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements