Can we get more than one charge to start with for the ONE Revolving Planeswalk?
Mainloop25
Posts: 1,980 Chairperson of the Boards
How come only this event gets one charge to start with, and every other Revolving Planeswalk gets two?
If you lose the first battle, then you have to wait two hours to play it again. This is the opposite of fun.
Also, why do the Planeswalker nodes need to be locked? Can you change that as well?
2
Comments
-
Yes, please, and thank you. A quick and responsive fix to address this would be so welcomed by many players.
1
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 537 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 313 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements
