Accidentally fed the free ascended spiderman
Cormackie
Posts: 18 Just Dropped In
Hi, so I think I just accidentally fed the 3* ascended spider-man (original) we all just got. It fed him to my 1* version of the character that was missing a red cover, and it only counted as one red cover as far as I can tell.
I did this by being on the character page for the 1* spidey, and clicked on the red power and then clicked the add cover button. Putting it out there so people don't make the same mistake as me lol.
0
Comments
-
Contact CS through the Options menu. They can recredit that character back pretty quickly. This particular issue will be fixed with the next build.
0 -
Thank you, sent a ticket in game, I'm grateful!
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 44.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.3K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.3K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.2K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.6K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 508 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 424 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 299 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.7K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements