Cant even load the start screen: the trial of an exhausted 6 year whale

I have been unable to even reach a start screen for more than a week. Ive been playing this game for more than 6 years. I have spent thousands on it. I am an elite subscriber and have been for 3 years. I can now no longer access my account at all.

I have reaches out to Octogon Support. For a week. Because they dont offer live chat, this has meant I have had to wait days for answers. This could be acceptable if I could find resolution. But their advice has not been effective. Indeed, it has often been both incomplete at times, and repetitive.

I have done everything they have asked. I have said time and again the issue is the game wont load. I have plenty of capacity, so the issues is not on my end. I reinstalled (the game just all of a sudden, under my previous install just stopped letting me reach a start screen) and that led nowhere. Wiped cache and data, same. Both wifi and data connections come up empty  These were both suggestions I followed. They keep telling me to sign in via Facebook or Google. I have told them I dont get a functioning start screen. I then have to wait a day, often to get repeat bad advice that is repetitive and, because it seems to ignore the email chain, already been addressed.

I have discovered that there are others on Reddit and in their own commenta on the Google Play store that this is happening to others. And I got a can response to talk to the customer support that has so far been unable to resolve. I have attempted to state to CS that I need to speak with a higher up that may be able to help. I havent received any response