Incorrect text on card Nahiri, the Lithomancer [Fixed]

Machine
Posts: 922 Critical Contributor
Nahiri, the Lithomancer's first ability (+1) has an if clause that reads: If you control an Equipment card - Create Kor Bravery Tokens instead.
I didn't know how many tokens that would be, so I tried it. The text should read: ... Create 2 Kor Bravery Tokens instead.
I didn't know how many tokens that would be, so I tried it. The text should read: ... Create 2 Kor Bravery Tokens instead.
0
Comments
-
Hello @Machine,
Thank you for all the information provided, this issue will be investigated!
If you have any additional information that you consider relevant, please don't hesitate to send me.Rebeca.
0 -
This issue should now be fixed on the current live build.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 431 Other Games
- 181 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements