Celestial Ancient triggers on opponent’s enchantments. [Fixed]
Tremayne
Posts: 1,769 Chairperson of the Boards
Whenever an enchantment (creature or support) enters the battlefield Celestial Ancient triggers and gives your creatures +2/+2. Isn’t that wrong when the opponent casts an enchantment?
event Daxos vs. Kalemne
Deck Daxos event deck
ipad pro fully updated (iOS and app)
event Daxos vs. Kalemne
Deck Daxos event deck
ipad pro fully updated (iOS and app)
1
Comments
-
Thank you for the feedback, this issue will be investigated!
0 -
This is still a bug. Easiest way to replicate it is to have the Ancient in play and wait until Kalemne plays the 1st ability.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 537 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 313 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements

