Apocalypse coupled with Mind Stone
Glockoma
Posts: 555 Critical Contributor
I have the titular support attached to Apocalypse in which the “supported characters powers deal an additional xxx damage to enemies.
In both of Apocalypse’ damaging powers, I have noticed the perk working with each successive hit of his red and black (4 hits then increased by xxx from the mind stone). But when I fire his yellow first to get the most out of the damage, I lose the perk of the mind stone. It’s like it replaces that part of the perk. I don’t know if this is intended.
In both of Apocalypse’ damaging powers, I have noticed the perk working with each successive hit of his red and black (4 hits then increased by xxx from the mind stone). But when I fire his yellow first to get the most out of the damage, I lose the perk of the mind stone. It’s like it replaces that part of the perk. I don’t know if this is intended.
0
Comments
-
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 44.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.2K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.3K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.2K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.6K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 503 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 421 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 298 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.6K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements