Carnage pvp afterimage after re accessing the app after a short time

Everytime I leave the app, enter another app and re access mpq after a short time, I get a picture of the carnage pvp that was the last of last seasons pvps. It’s only for about half a second maximum but it’s weird. Thought it was due to iOS bug with accessing multiple apps but since today’s iOS update this is fixed, so what’s that with cletus not wanting to leave?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.