Upcoming Server Maintenance (10/10/19)

BrigbyBrigby ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 7,605 Site Admin
edited October 2019 in MtGPQ News & Announcements
Hi Everyone,

We are planning on doing some back-end work on the game, which will require some server downtime. Please take note of the time-frame below:

Start: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:00am PT / 11:00am UTC
End: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8:00am PT / 3:00pm UTC

It is possible that the server maintenance will be completed before the proposed end time, however the 4 hour window would allow for enough time to successfully apply the server adjustments.

This should have no impact on the ending of Emergency Ordinances, and players will still have approximately 24 hrs to complete Oath of the Gatewatch: Part 1 after the server maintenance is finished.

As for Trial of the Planes - Black and Rising Tensions - Izzet League, events that would've been heavily impacted by the server maintenance, they will instead begin after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding!
This discussion has been closed.