Hello D3 Go! Forum Users -

If you are still having trouble updating your birth date on your forum profile, then please follow the steps listed in the below discussion thread.

Please copy and paste this URL for details --> https://forums.d3go.com/discussion/72653/new-forum-terms-of-service-steps-to-update-profile

It is very important that all users complete this process, otherwise they will unfortunately be unable to actively participate in the forum on their current account.

Thank you!

You can't have two different rules

MonkeynuttsMonkeynutts Posts: 527 Critical Contributor
If a creature is made from a spell or support and it contributes to your summoning total for an objective then its strength should also contribute.

You can't have a spell male 12 x 1/1 tokens that add 12 creatures to your summoning total but nothing to a required strength objective.

Similarly other spells like Viviens Invocation contribute nothing to either total objective....

You need to make a set rule for all lile was done in Shadows of Inistrad and stick to it. I should have to figure out if a card triggers certain objectives by trial n error.
Sign In or Register to comment.