Well I tried

Options
Mojo
Mojo Posts: 44 Just Dropped In
Saved 1600 pinks over last two months since I’ve been back. Spent $50 on M19 packs and still no BSZ.  Congrats to others who got it you can continue playing.  Being in plat tier without it makes game unplayable.  No matter how much thought or prep you put into a deck it doesn’t matter. 

Everyone who who does not have BSZ will come to this same conclusion eventually. 

People can can say they are quitting for other reasons, but I think the mass exodus is due to the helplessness people feel from facing this card.  

Ive been playing games for 45 years.  I like a challenge.  As long as winning at some point is possible and here it is not.  New logo should be BSZ pg.  MTG should be removed from the name because no one is going to gather.  

Comments

• Boogeyman
    Boogeyman Posts: 223 Tile Toppler
    Options
    BSZ was like the cycling card (That I still do not have BTW) combo of a previous generation.  I just had to wait for it to rotate out.  I got REALLY lucky when opening a pinky months ago and out of 21 cards, I got BSZ!   I still only have 2 mythic/mp cards from that set....
  • fiirst
    fiirst Posts: 438 Mover and Shaker
    edited May 2019
    Options
    to get bsz, have to focus in it.
    i have two bsz,
    first bsz in my main account (plat), took 2 month to get it.
    second is in my my alt today (silver), get it today (a bit delay due to dilution by exclusive into the EP).
    both account got it as very latter card in that EP.

since there arent dupe on 400 EP anymore,
    no need to spend real cash anymore, just grind and focus

• Furks
    Furks Posts: 149 Tile Toppler
    Options
    I was super lucky to get it very early on in one of my first elite packs. I don't make blue decks without it, its mandatory. Also it makes my non-blue Pw's feel weak. 

The card should be rare, not masterwork. Then the devs will realise just how broken it is.