Oath of the Gatewatch Part II, second battle and Madness [Investigating]

wereotter
Posts: 2,070 Chairperson of the Boards
The Reality Smasher (second fight) for this event has the loyalty ability to force my to discard my first spell in hand. However, if I have a spell with madness in hand, it does not gain mana when I'm forced to discard, and the node can force me to discard the madness spell (something other discard effects can not do)
//Edited Title - Tombstone
//Edited Title - Tombstone
0
Comments
-
Thank you for reporting this. I'll pass this along to the team for review.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.4K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.7K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 514 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 428 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 302 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.7K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements