Gravitic Punch

Alanako
Posts: 40 Just Dropped In
When you cast gravitic punch isn't the creature supposed to do the damage and not the gravitic punch?
0
Comments
-
Any spell that states "target creature deals damage" does not work like that.
All of them have the spell deal damage equal to the creature's power.
Is it misleadingly worded? Absolutely.
Is it annoying? Yes.
Will it ever be changed? Probably not.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.4K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.7K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 514 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 428 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 302 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.7K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements