Call to the feast will only reinforce one time...
Aeroplane
Posts: 314 Mover and Shaker
The second time you cast it will only create a vampire token
0
Comments
-
Do you already have two Vampires in play when you are playing Call to the Feast the second time around, and is this occurring each time after the second time you play this card as well?0
-
yes. Cards with token influence have been acting improperly since the last update.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14.1K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 539 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.6K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 454 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 316 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements
