October Q&A Session - Question Submission (10/9/18)

BrigbyBrigby ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 7,239 Site Admin
Hi Everyone,

Here is where you can submit your questions to Oktagon for the October Q&A Session.

In order to make it easy to collate and compile all questions, we would like to kindly ask all players limit themselves to only one comment with just their top 3 questions they'd like to submit. (Brief explanations are fine, but please no novels) We will then compile a list of the top 10 questions asked by the community, and Oktagon will answer as many of them as they are able to.

We will be closing the submission thread next Monday 10/15 at 18:00 PT / 21:00 ET / Tuesday 10/16, 02:00 UTC. We will then compile the questions, and send it over to Oktagon for review and answering. Once they have done that, we will format it and prepare it for posting in the forum.

If you would like to submit a question, then please go HERE to participate in the General Discussion thread. Thanks!
This discussion has been closed.