Marvel Insider for people outside the US?

Options
Chrynos1989
Chrynos1989 Posts: 298 Mover and Shaker
Will there be a Marvel Inside program for people outside the US or do I have bad luck as an european player?

Comments

• HoundofShadow
    HoundofShadow Posts: 8,004 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    I'm wondering about that too. To sign up for an account, you have to agree to this:

OPEN TO U.S. RESIDENTS ONLY.
    By joining, I affirm that I am a US resident, I have read and agree to the Marvel Insider Loyalty Rewards Program Terms of Use and the Marvel.com Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.
    It's a condition set by Marvel, so I'm not sure what kind of negotiating power Demiurge or D3 Go! has. 
  • Thinktwice
    Thinktwice Posts: 6 Just Dropped In
    edited May 2018
    Options
    I am outside of the US, had no problems receiving 8500 hero coins from their reward program
  • HoundofShadow
    Options
    GENERAL PROGRAM PARTICIPATION
    Eligibility; Restrictions.Membership in, and use of, the Program is limited to persons who are legal residents of all forty-eight (48) continental United States, Alaska, and Hawaii (collectively, the “Territory”), who are at least eighteen (18) years of age and who have a valid email address on file. Employees, officers, directors, agents and representatives of Marvel, The Walt Disney Company, and their affiliates are eligible to participate in the Program but may be prohibited from redeeming certain Rewards (defined below).

This is their eligibility criteria. So, I assume one of the condition is true for you even though you are not in the US?

• LeaveMyCookies
    LeaveMyCookies Posts: 62 Match Maker
    Options