Supports and Passive Powers

MadStryfe
Posts: 5 Just Dropped In
So Element Guns first rank power says “when the supported character FIRES a power”.
My question, Is this exclusive to active powers only? Or should it proc for powers like Dr. Strange’s Flames of the Faltine?
My question, Is this exclusive to active powers only? Or should it proc for powers like Dr. Strange’s Flames of the Faltine?
0
Comments
-
"Fires" means only active power. Passive Power does not count. I saw this reply from Brigby(?) in one of the thread. So, you have to use either his Purple or Blue power for 3* Dr Strange. 5* DS does have active yellow power though.
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.4K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.3K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.7K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 514 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 428 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 302 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.7K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements