Journey to Eternity and Liliana's Anoint

Brakkis
Posts: 777 Critical Contributor
If you kill a creature with Liliana's Anoint while Journey to Eternity is on the field, the creature will be brought back with Journey to Eternity then be overwritten by the Zombie version that is brought back with Anoint.
They don't stack together; the one brought back with Journey is simply removed. Not exiled, not destroyed. It just goes away.
They don't stack together; the one brought back with Journey is simply removed. Not exiled, not destroyed. It just goes away.
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements