Fleshbag Marauder not triggering

Scottyp_123
Posts: 83 Match Maker
my opponent just cast Fleshbag Marauder after casting Abbot of Keral Keep but his ability didn't trigger. I have no creatures on my side, is that why? Shouldn't his marauder have killed the Abbot?
0
Comments
-
No. The triger only happens if both players control at least one creature. Plus, the triger is not mandatory, you can choose not to use it.2
-
G_pretender said:No. The triger only happens if both players control at least one creature. Plus, the triger is not mandatory, you can choose not to use it.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.1K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.4K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 172 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.8K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 523 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 432 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 305 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.7K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements