Nightcrawler

MissoesRicRose
MissoesRicRose Posts: 258 Mover and Shaker
edited October 2017 in MPQ Character Discussion
Anyone know when Nightcrawler will be added?

Comments

• D4Ni13
    D4Ni13 Posts: 745 Critical Contributor
    Probably this Thursday, after anniversary is over and the new season begins.
  • IceyOne
    IceyOne Posts: 29 Just Dropped In
    Hopefully soon. I started playing in March and I've been waiting for Gambit and Nightcrawler!
  • IceyOne
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    Hopefully soon. I started playing in March and I've been waiting for Gambit and Nightcrawler!
    We've been waiting for them for 3 years now :smiley:
    I wait for Gambit in every game. I'm getting really addicted to this game but I'm glad I didnt start plaing until recently. Waiting 3 years for Gambit would be tough.  If only Future Fight would get on board now. 
  • D4Ni13
    IceyOne said:
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    I wait for Gambit in every game. I'm getting really addicted to this game but I'm glad I didnt start plaing until recently. Waiting 3 years for Gambit would be tough.  If only Future Fight would get on board now. 
    I thought he already is in Future Fight
  • IceyOne
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    They added him to Contest of Champions a few months ago. Future Fight just started adding mutants back in June. So far Wolvy, Jean, Mags, Cyke, Beast, Rogue and Storm are in the game. No Gambit yet. :neutral:
  • D4Ni13
    edited October 2017
    IceyOne said:
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    D4Ni13 said:
    IceyOne said:
    They added him to Contest of Champions a few months ago. Future Fight just started adding mutants back in June. So far Wolvy, Jean, Mags, Cyke, Beast, Rogue and Storm are in the game. No Gambit yet. :neutral:
    Ah, I've seen some guy reviewing Rogue & Gambit on youtube, and I remember to be Future Fight, but maybe it was Contest of Champions.