Requesting...Rescue! (made up specs inside)

Options
Dragon_Nexus
Dragon_Nexus Posts: 3,701 Chairperson of the Boards
edited April 2014 in Speculation and Concepts
I'm a total novice at this, so I'm going to use letters instead of actual numbers because I have no idea what level 1 character stats are. I also apologise if this is in the wrong place, but I thought the character discussion page was built around the idea of existing characters, rather than speculation on what we'd want to see.

I really like the idea of having Rescue as a character.
250px-Rescue_Earth-616.jpg

Lower HP than Iron Man, perhaps around the Black Widow mark. Not designed as a tank, so much, but as support. I kinda imagine her as a 3 star, primarily because of her blue move potentially outclassing OBW, and we need a good 3 star healer other than Spider Man I guess.

Possible moves.

Purple
Magnetic Force-Field
Cost: 10 purple
Description: Rescue's Repulsor Tech Node creates an electromagnetic barrier that grows in strongth the more energy remains, shielding her allies from harm. Creates a purple shield tile of X strength for every 5 purple the team has.
Level 2: Creates a tile for every 4 purple
Level 3: Defense increased to X+Y
Level 4: Creates a tile for every 3 purple
Level 5: Defense increased to X+Y+Z

Red
Energy Emanation
Cost: 10 red
Description: Rescue's repulsor energy may be less directed than Iron Man's, but it's just as powerful. Hit all enemies for X damage + A for every defense tile in play, destroying the tiles and dealing damage but no AP.
Level 2: Damage increase
Level 3: Damage increase
Level 4: Damage increase
Level 5: Damage increase

Blue
Enhanced Healing
Cost:
Rescue's R.T Node can be used to heal her allies, the power grows depending on her stored energy. Heals all allies for X health + A for every defense tile in play, destroying the tiles and dealing damage but no AP.
Level 2: Increases all countdown tiles by 1 turn.
Level 3: Increased healing