Prized Amalgam (x2) and Exert Influence

Roblaf
Posts: 2 Just Dropped In
On his turn, the AI played Prized Amalgam. The next turn he played a 2nd Prized Amalgam. On my turn I played Exert Influence which moved the stacked Prized Amalgams to my side of the battlefield. On the AI's next turn, he destroyed the Prized Amalgam. A few turns later I played another Zombie which, I believe, was supposed to return both Prized Amalgams to my side of the battlefield. Instead, I got one and the AI got one.
Prized Amalgam: https://beta.mtgpq.info/cards/PrizedAmalgam
Exert Influence: https://beta.mtgpq.info/cards/ExertInfluence
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements