So I just started playing

Options
And I love the game! The Events have been super fun and I've been getting into them and it's been nice to have on my Ios! But I just can't believe how much data these events use when I play them! I've got through the juggernaught and venom campaigns and am working on the Oscorp campaign. I'm worried that once I get through the dark avengers campaign I'll have nothing left to do. Is there more campaigns to unlock, more campaigns coming,, or new modes coming that allow me to continue the fun without the massive sucking of my data that the events have?

Comments

• There are new events (both player vs. player and player vs. computer) appearing every 1 to 3 days, you won't run out of things to do. icon_e_wink.gif

If you're interested in playing a little more competitively, or just want to progress faster, take a read of this guide: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=3939 Really excellent, covers all the bases.
  • That's the problem! These events are fun and all, but I'm not going to be able to compete in more than 1-2 a month at the rate it burns through my data plan. Are there plans for more unranked content so I have things to do when I can't join events?
  • daveomite
    daveomite Posts: 1,331 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    SlackerBoe wrote:
    That's the problem! These events are fun and all, but I'm not going to be able to compete in more than 1-2 a month at the rate it burns through my data plan. Are there plans for more unranked content so I have things to do when I can't join events?

I would suggest WIFI. ..saves me from tapping my data plan at all.
  • DecoyDuck
    DecoyDuck Posts: 620
    Options