I want to report shady player: rhinozor from o.l.y.m.p.u.s.

Options
I want to report to the devs and community a shady or even a cheating player. I just started playing the cap pvp this morning at 6am est. I played about 10 matches and got up to 300. I checked the leaderboards and saw I wasn't too far off first place, first was at 500ish shielded. Then I took about an hour break to let my guys heal. I reload game look at the leader boards and then all of a sudden I see rhinozor in first with 906 points and shielded. Come on that just screams shadiness. There is no way you can jump up that high in an hour.

I think this should be investigated. I don't care if I don't get first I just think someone that cheats shouldn't get it.

Comments

• So you want him to win?
  • But in all seriousness, I've been able to get as much as 600, sometimes more in just over an hour. Does that make me a cheater?

Nope, just that i and many others can be capable of doing it.

Also you can report cheaters in their own thread,you don't have to create an entirely new one icon_e_wink.gif
  • Ive gotten up to six even up to seven. But that took like two hours to get that when I started low. What I'm saying is that within and hour of not being even on the top ten board, top having 500, how could he get to 900 within an hour.

If an average match gives about 25-30 points to get 900 would take a **** load of missions and no way you could win that many missions within an hour. It's impossible.
  • Like TheUnwiseOne said, you can report it but if he was sitting just outside top 10, say just under 300 pts, its not impossible. Its the last day of the event and many have pushed for that 1100 prize so he may have tons of 40pt matches to send him high quickly. Besides, if he cheated, why not get to 1100 at least?
  • We have a fine link to report cheaters from the bugs and suggestions sticky, is there a reason not to use THAT one?