Message to Developers - Ranking System

Options
- To the Developers:

I'm a fairly new player and I'm in the small percentage of people that support companies by investing money into well developed mobile and kick starter game that they really enjoy and will keep my interest i.e. Shadow Era, MPQ, etc. I started playing approximately a month ago and have been really enjoying the game; however, for the first time I've started developing negativity towards the game. From a psychological standpoint when players start developing negativity towards a game they lose interest and start searching for something new. I'm an MMO'er and this is something I am very familiar with and have seen over the past two decades. From a business standpoint when you lose players that are supporting your game you lose revenue. In the end the company needs to make money to continue development so there is continued interest from the players. The question is what brought on this negativity?