Player not taking double damage from Goldnight Castigator

OhanaUnited
Posts: 85 Match Maker
File this under major bug section, as 8 mana for a 8/16 creature with haste and flying is a tier above mythic level. When my opponent has Goldnight Castigator in play, my creatures are still dealing regular damage to the player's health.
0
Comments
-
Been pointed out before that although damage dealt numbers aren't doubled, the hp actually reduces by the correct amount.0
-
No I use it all the time. He takes double damage but not my PW. It's the main reason i even use it. Until they fix it, I'm gonna keep exploiting the hell out of it0
-
I think you've gotten very lucky. I just tested it out in one of my decks, and my PW does take double damage while GC it out.0
-
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements