XaOs72
XaOs72 Posts: 425 Mover and Shaker
edited October 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
* All the anniversary news
* Boss Rush
* Devil Dino change
* Gwenpool
* Scaling change on easy missions
​​* And, this week featured character: Nova!

http://www.puzzlewarriors3.com/pw3-e59.html

Comments

• shartattack
    shartattack Posts: 370 Mover and Shaker
    Keep up the good work guys! I started playing 99 days (100hp tomorrow!) ago, and discovered your podcast 3 weeks ago. I have been listening to your old episodes with your most recent first. It does get a bit sad to listen to your rosters get progressively worse the more I listen. I appreciate that you conduct the show as somewhat "men of the people" or "average joe's" as you will, competing against the globo gym-types atop most leaderboards.

Question: Craig loves to sing. Do you guys have any theme music or certain songs that pop in your head when you play certain characters or activate certain powers? obvious ones would be
    Battery by Metallica for IM40
    when playing Kamala Khan and IM40 together, "purple yellow red and blue" by portugal the man
    guardians of asgaard by amon amarth whenever Thor drops something nasty
    yakaty sax whenever Loki is loki'ing the board up.
  • shartattack
    shartattack Posts: 370 Mover and Shaker
    Also, I would love to hear your thoughts on the new and improved Cho. He was tons of fun in the inferno.
  • stochasticism
    stochasticism Posts: 1,181 Chairperson of the Boards
    edited October 2016