The PVE Event

Options
Tilikum
Tilikum Posts: 159
edited November 2016 in MtGPQ General Discussion
When I started playing this game, the PVE event was going on.
Being so new, I wasn't ever able to clear it so I kinda still have a personal vendetta toward it.
Now, about two months later, I'm confident i have a shot at completing it.

I know most of the regulars on these forums go pretty hard with the PVP events so this might not be the best place to ask this but...
Does anybody else wanna see the PVE event return?

I'd even be cool with restrictions like...
"Cards you earn in the PVE event can be used only in the PVE event." Or "Instead of crystals you earn some other currencey that can be used to buy the same card boxes but those cards can only be used in the PVE event."

I don't know, I'm just trying to think of a way to give casual players more of an insentive to still play this because these nonstop PVP events are getting kinda hardcore.

I'm getting to the point where I just wanna match some gems for a couple hours, slay a dragon at the end, get a cool reward and feel special.

Comments

• jimilinho_
    Options
    Tilikum wrote:
    Being so new, I wasn't ever able to clear it so I kinda still have a personal vendetta toward it.

I know most of the regulars on these forums go pretty hard with the PVP events so this might not be the best place to ask this but...

"Cards you earn in the PVE event can be used only in the PVE event." Or "Instead of crystals you earn some other currencey that can be used to buy the same card boxes but those cards can only be used in the PVE event."

I don't know, I'm just trying to think of a way to give casual players more of an insentive to still play this because these nonstop PVP events are getting kinda hardcore.

I'm getting to the point where I just wanna match some gems for a couple hours, slay a dragon at the end, get a cool reward and feel special.

Definitely want this to return.