Hi Everyone -

Just wanted to share a brief update that we moved to a new editor for our forums with the Rich Editor experience (previously WYSIWYG). We believe this will provide a better experience for all forum visitors in the long run. If you are interested in learning more about the new editor, please visit the URL below.

And please let us know if you find any bugs/issues with the new editor by emailing us at [email protected] and we will pass along this feedback to the team.

Thank you!

https://blog.vanillaforums.com/rich-editor-enhancing-your-forum-posting-experience

Malevolent Whispers - attacking and effects?

BluezeakBluezeak Age Unconfirmed Posts: 32 Just Dropped In
I've tried to use this card several times, but I've never been able to attack using the creature I control.

If the creature is summoned, and I immediately take it while it's still disabled, then I assume I can't use it because it's disabled.

But if I take it on the next turn, after it's gotten the chance to attack one time, I should be able to attack with it, right?

Also, I took control of a creature that gives life when it enters the battlefield. I don't remember which one, sadly. When I obtained it, I got no life, but when my opponent got it BACK from me, my opponent got life a SECOND time - is that working as it should??
Sign In or Register to comment.