How many of us have to scream about the problems?

Frigs
Frigs Posts: 35
edited August 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
I like many people here fell in love with this game from the start, being a fan of 3-match puzzle games and HUGE Marvel fan, the combination of the two was just a brilliant and instant hit with me, much like most others who populate this forum. I've been gaming for a solid 25+ years now and I have to say, there are not many games out there I enjoy so much that I actively search them out online and actually join the games online forum. I've done my fair share of forum perusing, but never do I actually join them, I mostly observe in secrecy so to say. Since I started playing about 200 days ago the forum is pretty much a daily thing that I hit up, if anything just to hear what people have to say about whats going on with the game.

While performing this daily task I have discovered that the players of MPQ are the most miserable and angry players of any game I've ever seen in my life. Here's the thing though, these players have every right to be angry and miserable because the development team has flat out ignored their players screams for help for an eternity now. Every single tin kitty day there is a post about something terribly wrong with this game, and the person posting the complaint is 100% right. In what world do we live in that we continue to live in misery because we enjoy playing puzzle games and also like marvel characters? How is it even possible that a game can frustrate us to this degree and we refuse to stop playing it?

Iso shortage, level scaling, RNG completely kitty us, its all legitimate gripes and when you look at something as simple as the cost to pay for iso and how much you would have to spend to level just a 2*, its all just completely ignorant and selfish. Sure, have your mid-week iso sale so it only cost $400 to champion your professor x, those of us crunching the numbers arent having it.