Am I the only one that has a problem with this?

TKMINC
TKMINC Posts: 5
edited August 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
I have been playing this game for a few months now and have spent way more money on it than a sane person should.
My problem is, I have been trying to upgrade my characters and I keep getting the same covers over and over and the upgrades that I want at the time seem to not exist or at least until the game makers put them in a story. It's the same situation in each of categories that we recruit from. I spend my coins and get the same covers over and over. The standard covers really need upgrading. Those are either neglected or not a concern of yours. When I do see an opportunity to get a cover that I want (because I can see it available in one of the vaults), I have to hope I get lucky when I tap the Cerebro eye that it will be one of my selections. I am sick and tired of the slot machine style of getting covers. The Cerebro thing is cute but I see that as a way to make the game makers more money as it is like playing a slot machine. That is not a problem if a person is willing to spend but I think is should be fair. I don't need covers of characters that are full. I don't need covers of one's I already have and can not use (except for the Iso value). I would like to be able to play for an upgrade cover and/or purchase it without having to spend over $100 to get CP built up so I can use them to get extra power. The CP should only be used for getting those Legend covers. If I have to use CP to buy a power-up, the progression should be 5cp for 1 star, 10cp for 2 star, 15 cp for 3 star, 20 cp for 4 star and 25 cp for 5 star and Legend covers.