*** Karima Shapandar (Omega Sentinel) ***

Options
Bohica666
Bohica666 Posts: 16 Just Dropped In
edited August 2016 in Speculation and Concepts
This is my first attempt at creating a character. I like the idea of having a versatile support character with novelty abilities.

Your input is highy valued, so don't hesitate and comment.

Her blueflag.png Power is unique as far as I know, and could add some use vs icon_daredevil.pngredflag.png , icon_doctordoom.pngpurpleflag.png , icon_antman.pngpurpleflag.png, icon_elektra.pngblackflag.png & redflag.png, icon_nickfury.pngblueflag.png, and icon_x23.pngblueflag.png in PVE/PVP, as well as icon_hand_group.pngKishu redflag.png in PVE. It's relatively cheap in AP cost, but this is because of the very limited usability. The disable of the trap.png just turns it back to a basic tile of the same color. Stealing a trap makes it work as if Karima had placed it in the first place.

Her yellowflag.png Power is not a heal, as I feel there's plenty of them out there, but rather a damage prevention. It only works if she previously was damaged by either a color match or a non Team-Up ability (including AoE abilities). The non-Max Level powers only work the first time after she has received damaged. The Max Level powers stay active for the remainder of the game. This ability has no effect on Team-Up tile matches nor Team-Up abilities, as those sources of damage are considered colorless.
Example: if at Max Level 5 an enemy makes an opening redtile.png 3-match, then for the remainder of the game, any redtile.png 3-match or better, and any redflag.png power used against her would deal 30% less damage to her. This includes Red Strike Tile damage and Red Attack Tile damage.