Roster and scaling help

Options
bk201
bk201 Posts: 94 Match Maker
edited July 2016 in Roster and Level Help
Hi all experts! I've been playing for a while and now I'm facing all those scaling issues. When I started playing, pulled a LT from vault and as I was unaware about the scaling that time, opened it and got a 5* Spiderman purpleflag.png . It helped me a lot through several PvE and PvP events but lately it's really hard to top 100 in both. I managed to top 10 in a few events but I think I'm in veteran brackets now. I know as a long-term player I must think ahead and shouldn't sell it, even though it serves only as tank till get the other powers. What do you think?

Last week I was kinda lucky pulling the following covers from heroic tokens and vaults from past events, I have enough HP for one slot and think I'll manage to get the rest for another one next week. As I'm in 2-3* transition and as a top 3*, I must get Luke Cage. So, the questions are:

- Which ones should I get beside LC? Caps? Should I worry about Beast, Bullseye, Ragnarok and Spider Gwen?
- Deadpool and Beast will expire in 2 days (LC - 9days), should I roster them anyway and sell anything from my roster and make space for others, mainly LC and Caps?
- Or should I sell the 5*, see if scaling gets better and make room for one 3*/4*?
- As I have 2* Thor and OBW at 120, if I didn't misunderstood from other topics, scaling considers your 3 strongest, so there's no problem levelling the 3* that I already have 9 covers (I know 10 is the recommendation)?

4* icon_deadpool.pngpurpleflag.pngredflag.png (2 days)
3* icon_beast.pnggreenflag.pngblueflag.png (2 days)
3* icon_lukecage.pngyellowflag.png
3* icon_bullseye.pnggreenflag.png
4* icon_spidergwen.pngredflag.png
3* icon_captainamerica.pngredflag.pngblueflag.png
3* icon_ragnarok.pngredflag.png

https://mpq.gamependium.com/rosters/bk20185/

Comments

• Smudge
    Smudge Posts: 562 Critical Contributor
    Options