All PVE-main nodes should be Trivial

SnowcaTT
SnowcaTT Posts: 3,486 Chairperson of the Boards
Trying to open "Mediterranean" sub of Unstable ISO-8, so I can farm the ISO from the trivials.

To do so required unlocking 306 moonstone/305 spy/305 muscle AND 306 daken/305 Yelena/305 Assassin nodes. There should be no required node before trivials that are harder than trivials (UI-8 is not the only PVE that does this).

To a point about looking for all rosters: I specifically remember this event when I was a newbie, the nodes are on a globe and kept rotating so I kept thinking the rotating globe was the whole event (didn't understand refreshes at the time).

-I NEVER KNEW THERE WERE SUBS. The scaling was so difficult two years ago I thought that is how the entire event would be, and just gave up. Trivials up front would have prevented that!

Comments

• SnowcaTT
    SnowcaTT Posts: 3,486 Chairperson of the Boards
    Posted before I really got into the sub - I forgot this is the sub where before the trivials I had to ALSO go through 307 Rags/307 Thug/307 Thug, 306 Hitman/306 Don/306 Thug, and 305 Muscle/305 Spy/305 Thug.

To open a 34/34/33 node. WHY???
  • Quebbster
    Quebbster Posts: 8,070 Chairperson of the Boards
    SnowcaTT wrote:
    Trying to open "Mediterranean" sub of Unstable ISO-8, so I can farm the ISO from the trivials.

To do so required unlocking 306 moonstone/305 spy/305 muscle AND 306 daken/305 Yelena/305 Assassin nodes. There should be no required node before trivials that are harder than trivials (UI-8 is not the only PVE that does this).

To a point about looking for all rosters: I specifically remember this event when I was a newbie, the nodes are on a globe and kept rotating so I kept thinking the rotating globe was the whole event (didn't understand refreshes at the time).