Pulled my hoard just after the changes, very pleased!

revskip
revskip Posts: 1,005 Chairperson of the Boards
edited June 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
I was sitting on 783 CP and 7 legendary tokens and was thrilled to find out about the new drop rates since the only 5*s I had rostered were Green Goblin and IM46 each at one cover. I also have a Cap 5* in my queue but wasn't sure I was gonna add him. With 38 pulls I was hopeful that I could get at least 2 covers for each of IM and GG.

I'm firmly in 3* land with 10 champs and a handful getting close to max covers but since my 4*s were mostly uncovered I figured it couldn't hurt to just open everything in hopes of adding some utility to my 5*s and maybe getting a couple of 4*s in range of leveling. I had opened a total of 9 legendary tokens since I started playing but before I started hoarding and had the good fortune of being just above 10% for 5*s getting the Green Goblin cover.

Here is what I got:

4*
icon_warmachine.pnggreenflag.pnggreenflag.pngblueflag.png
icon_wintersoldier.pngredflag.png
icon_spidergwen.pngpurpleflag.png
icon_nova.pngyellowflag.png
icon_antman.pngpurpleflag.png
icon_carnage.pnggreenflag.pngredflag.pngblackflag.png
icon_deadpool.pngblackflag.png
icon_elektra.pngpurpleflag.pngpurpleflag.png
icon_jeangrey.pngpurpleflag.pngblueflag.png
icon_ghostrider.pngredflag.pnggreenflag.png
icon_nickfury.pngblueflag.pngblueflag.pngyellowflag.png
icon_venom.pngyellowflag.png
icon_professorx.pngyellowflag.png
icon_punisher.pngblackflag.pngblueflag.png
icon_kingpin.pngpurpleflag.pngblackflag.png
icon_invisiblewoman.pnggreenflag.png
icon_ironman.pngredflag.pngblackflag.png
icon_cyclops.pngyellowflag.png
icon_redhulk.pngredflag.png
icon_wolverine.pngblackflag.png

5*
icon_greengoblin.pngpurpleflag.png
icon_captainamerica.pngyellowflag.pngredflag.png
icon_ironman.pngredflag.pngblueflag.pngredflag.png